Download CSV

Select Project


Name Email Role
roberta2020 rpope@pathfind.com
ISAIAH ARNOLD ISAIAHFROM3R@GMAIL.COM
Name Email Role
ISAIAH ARNOLD ISAIAHFROM3R@GMAIL.COM
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com
roberta2020 rpope@pathfind.com Masonry
Aaron Charles acharles@pathfind.com Other
Name Email Role
Aaron Charles acharles@pathfind.com Other
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
George rosser g.rosser@rosserlandscaping.com Specialties
carolyn bowman FarmersDaughtersofVirginia@gmail.com Specialties
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com General Requirement
James Carroll jcarroll@lmcsafety.com Other
Donnie Scrivener dscrivener@handp.com Other
Jeff Holsinger jholsinger@dalholding.com Other
roberta2020 rpope@pathfind.com Existing Conditions
Name Email Role
Eric Finch efinch@jamesriverequipment.com Equipment
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Concrete
Samantha Mann Smann@andersonconst.com Concrete
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com Specialties
Justin Kibler JUSTIN.KIBLER@FERGUSON.COM General Requirement
Jonathan McCarthy jmccarthy@jennsllc.com Other
Nathan Coffey ncoffey@ur.com Equipment
Hayden Dice Hayden_dice@cartermachinery.com Equipment
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
carolyn bowman FarmersDaughtersofVirginia@gmail.com Other
Name Email Role
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Special Construction
Name Email Role
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Existing Conditions
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Joseph Keith joseph.keith@coreandmain.com Other
roberta2020 rpope@pathfind.com Masonry
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Name Email Role
Jonathan McCarthy jmccarthy@jennsllc.com Other
Justin Kibler JUSTIN.KIBLER@FERGUSON.COM General Requirement
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com General Requirement
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com General Requirement
Justin Melton j.melton@capefearprecast.com Concrete
Mike Mistretta rosserhardscaping@gmail.com General Requirement
Name Email Role
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com General Requirement
Name Email Role
Aaron Dooley adooley@perkins-orrison.com Other
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com Special Construction
Name Email Role
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Name Email Role
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Other
Lindsey Hudson lhudson@appomattoxglass.com Doors and Windows
Patrick Wagner Pwagner@pdoor.com General Requirement
Tina Dalton Tina@virginiasteelinc.com Metals
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
David Jones djones@jonestruss.com
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Name Email Role
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Other
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com General Requirement
Sarah Rapp srapp@ur.com Other
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Metals
Donnie Scrivener dscrivener@handp.com Other
Name Email Role
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Michael Kennedy mike.kennedy@conmatgroup.com Concrete
Tina Dalton Tina@virginiasteelinc.com Metals
Name Email Role
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Other
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Specialties
Megan Spinner meganspinner@ccl-eng.com General Requirement
Mike Mistretta rosserhardscaping@gmail.com Other
George rosser g.rosser@rosserlandscaping.com General Requirement
Name Email Role
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Other
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Mike Mistretta rosserhardscaping@gmail.com Other
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com General Requirement
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Specialties
Name Email Role
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com General Requirement
Scott Meholick meholicks@vmcmail.com Concrete
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com General Requirement
George rosser g.rosser@rosserlandscaping.com Concrete
Name Email Role
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Other
Name Email Role
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Other
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Donnie Scrivener dscrivener@handp.com Special Construction
George rosser g.rosser@rosserlandscaping.com Other
Olivia Manske omanske@pathfind.com General Requirement
Name Email Role
Chris Rigas chris.rigas@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com Special Construction
Philip Agee pagee@concretepandp.com Other
Sean Richey sean.richey@coreandmain.com General Requirement
Angie Childress angie.childress@boxley.com General Requirement
Name Email Role
Matthew Tharpe mtharpe@handp.com Other
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com Other
Donnie Scrivener dscrivener@handp.com Special Construction
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Specialties
Steven Jackson sjackson@concretepandp.com Other
Name Email Role
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com Other
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Donnie Scrivener dscrivener@handp.com Special Construction
Matthew Tharpe mtharpe@handp.com Other
THOMAS PRUSAK tom.prusak@coreandmain.com Other
Name Email Role
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com Other
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Randy Jennings rrjennings@thevirginiaconstructiongroup.com Concrete
THOMAS PRUSAK tom.prusak@coreandmain.com Other
Name Email Role
Melissa Dillon mdillon@boxleyreadymix.com Concrete
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Name Email Role
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Name Email Role
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com Mechanical/Plumbing
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Walton Beeker walton.beeker@whitecap.com Concrete
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com Other
Chris Thomas cthomas@vasiteworks.com Other
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Concrete
Name Email Role
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com General Requirement
George rosser g.rosser@rosserlandscaping.com Other
David Camden david.camden@Ads-pipe.com Conveying Systems
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Philip Agee pagee@concretepandp.com General Requirement
THOMAS PRUSAK tom.prusak@coreandmain.com Other
Name Email Role
George rosser g.rosser@rosserlandscaping.com Furnishings
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Name Email Role
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com General Requirement
David Camden david.camden@Ads-pipe.com Conveying Systems
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com Other
THOMAS PRUSAK tom.prusak@coreandmain.com Other
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Name Email Role
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Name Email Role
Rodney Tennefoss brent@wrightsreadymix.com General Requirement
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com General Requirement
Kristie Brooks kbrooks@andersonconst.com Other
THOMAS PRUSAK tom.prusak@coreandmain.com Other
Name Email Role
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Name Email Role
Matthew Tharpe mtharpe@handp.com Other
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com General Requirement
THOMAS PRUSAK tom.prusak@coreandmain.com Other
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Name Email Role
Aaron Dooley adooley@perkins-orrison.com Other
Matthew Tharpe mtharpe@handp.com Other
Kevin Penick kevin.penick@ferguson.com General Requirement
David Camden david.camden@Ads-pipe.com Conveying Systems
Robert O'Brian robrian@lrmcc.com Concrete
Peter Herrera pherrera@awptraffic.com Other
Josh Nixon jnixon@accupointsurveying.com Controls and Instrumentation
Donnie Scrivener dscrivener@handp.com Other
George rosser g.rosser@rosserlandscaping.com General Requirement
Name Email Role
Matthew Tharpe mtharpe@handp.com Other
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other
Eddie Blount eddie.blount@boxley.com Other
Name Email Role
Troy Coker odstriping@gmail.com Other